Friday, December 30, 2011

two o one one the compilation

p/s:compilation of blog post through out year two o one one

power of loves 2.0

p/s:loves conquer all
p/s:p/s:due respect to the all "mecha mangaism" that been inspired me
p/s:p/s:p/s:thanx to pepijun for the screentone,need to learn more on how to use it well..
p/s:p/s:p/s:p/s:this is a sequel of

Thursday, December 22, 2011

power of loves

p/s:love give you strength 
p/s:p/s:this is also a submission for DIRTIEHAND

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

this is an advert

i've been settin' new community blog call DIRTIEHAND
this is one of the reason that I've been busy lately that
could not do some strippin' as I've been doin lately
*hahaha...what an excuse
in this blog me and my friend will battle for the passion of drawing skill, creativity and other thing that what create art in visual form..
the tittle will be given in every two weeks by the winner of the past battle..
and this i share to you couple of my artwork that i do for the DIRTEHAND

p/s:this is the welcome poster that i made it base from 
one of my favorite movies called "clockwork orange"
p/s: this is for the first battle "SUPERHERO YOURSELF"
this character is called "NEGA KUPEH"
description:
overload of freelance work + over-strayed on the monitor
had release new supa-animator!!
His powers posses by nerdy but freaks animator which he's four arms makes him do many scene in a day(even faster),
doing a hand job while making scene(nice),
and also can do battle while making scene.
his eye posses the yellow fire breath demon that makes
him stayed all night long without sleeping.
His had sacrifice two front teeth to posses this kind of power.

p/s:p/s:so come on guys check out my community blog
"mic check one two one two"hahaha
here the link to the battle blog that we called 
p/s:p/s:p/s:come now and vote for your favorite artwork!! 

Monday, December 19, 2011

girl from mars

p/s:listen to my old playlist and found it nice to have my own girl from mars
p/s:p/s:sorry guys cos didn't do much on the strip that i'm suppose to do,due to the laziness effect by "disemberism"
p/s:p/s:p/s:the link to the vids 

Thursday, December 1, 2011

R.I.P Mr.Jack


p/s:exclusively tribute to my homies jack da iguana
p/s:p/s:"dangg!!i'm crazy about this brown paper.."

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Thursday, November 3, 2011

sacrifice


p/s: korban mean sacrifice
p/s:p/s: this always happens near raya 
and keep on happens and happens and happens...
p/s:p/s:p/s: "selamat hari raya korban"  

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

burstday me


hope
wish
joy
thankful
one plus

p/s: wishing me self a happy birthday


Sunday, September 25, 2011

Sunday, September 18, 2011

psp


p/s:shit happen in any kind of situation.....
p/s:p/s:the tekken 6 boss *azazel doesn't make 
sense at all..demn

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

art of sorry

#5. open u'r hand and mouth to say sorry 

p/s:"sorry" it's a damn word to express regret
or condolence 
p/s:p/s: it's hard to say or to let it out...damn!!

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Thursday, July 7, 2011

pressure


p/s: pressure made my idea burst..F! man

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Thursday, June 16, 2011

critters type of friend



disregard
big talk
drama queen
hypocrite
disrespect
shit face


p/s: note to self and everybody...

Thursday, June 9, 2011

new hope




p/s: thanx showroom for giving the new hope...
p/s:p/s: every shoes had their stories and make it so special
p/s:p/s:p/s: note to self "let bygones be bygones"

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

h.o.p.e


p/s: SB dunk rocks!!but my payee ....
for sneak update...
p/s:p/s:p/s: credit to ament for being good leader..

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

"deadline"




p/s: last minute work causes dead in the end of line

Saturday, May 14, 2011

junk in food




p/s: note to self "always keep workstation clean

Thursday, May 5, 2011

got issues?


p/s: 'A' face is for anonymous guy@girl
p/s:p/s: yesterday a riot tomorrow is nothing
Malay's quote "hot-hot chicken shit"   

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

my morning minutes



p/s: my week's daily 25minutes morning
p/s:p/s: a perfect stater for a perfect working days

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

hang out club 02



p/s:sometimes u need to listen n focus
p/s:p/s: again amen n apis hikikomori 

Monday, April 25, 2011

morning caffien cause tragedy

p/s : betha watchup this would happen to you too....
p/s:p/s: credit to anepp (xtreme studio) and kamarul (19mei)..